When using Vintageous, if I switch tabs and it auto-returns to command mode sublime indicates that the content of the file has changed and that it needs to be saved (tab text turns red). Is this a shortcoming of the plugin or ST3, is it fixable?
I noticed that hitting Esc also caused the tab to indicate changes to be saved. I was able to reproduce this consistently, then disabled Vintageous and switched back to Vintage mode to test to see if the issue also happened there. It didn't. I then switched back to Vintageous and now it doesn't seem to be happening at all. Weird.