Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Forum looking weird

Forum looking weird

Postby edanm on Sun Jun 13, 2010 5:04 pm

All day, this forum has been wonky. The stylings aren't what they are usually (colors are different, padding is messed up, etc.).

Is it just me, or is anyone else experiencing this?
edanm
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:05 pm

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby tgkeul on Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:23 pm

To me everything is as usual
tgkeul
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:35 pm

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby GreyWyvern on Mon Jun 14, 2010 6:43 pm

Looks fine to me. Did you forget to take off your beer goggles? :D
GreyWyvern
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: Canadia

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby edanm on Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:05 am

Nope, and it's still not working well for me. In all my browsers.
Logging out and in fixes it until I post something... really weird.
edanm
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:05 pm

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby guillermooo on Tue Jun 15, 2010 8:30 am

I'm experiencing the same problem here.
guillermooo
 
Posts: 729
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2009 9:06 am

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby gpfsmurf on Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:26 pm

Same here.

Looks like the "style.php" doesn't render any CSS information
gpfsmurf
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 6:31 pm

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby edanm on Wed Jun 16, 2010 9:29 pm

It's been working fine for the last half-day, hope the problem is solved.
edanm
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:05 pm

Re: Forum looking weird

Postby jps on Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:24 pm

The main www server had run out of disk space, which I fixed up yesterday - it's likely these two issues were related.
jps
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3077
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:33 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests