Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Reformatting code

Reformatting code

Postby onkara on Thu Nov 10, 2011 3:52 pm

This may be very obvious to many of you but I can't figure out how to reformat code according the language syntax or settings.
onkara
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:44 pm

Re: Reformatting code

Postby onkara on Fri Nov 11, 2011 6:33 pm

is there a reformat plugin for the above mentioned functionality ?
onkara
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 6:44 pm

Re: Reformatting code

Postby slestak989 on Fri Nov 11, 2011 10:34 pm

Do you mean anything with more scope then Reindent?
Using ST2 on: Win7 Pro 64 || Win7 32|| Fedora 16
slestak989
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 3:40 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests