Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Display Terminal in Tab?

Display Terminal in Tab?

Postby jesuisbenjamin on Sat Oct 06, 2012 7:39 am

Would it be possible to display the Terminal in a tab or split window of the editor rather than as a separate window? If so how? Thank you.
jesuisbenjamin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 7:37 am

Re: Display Terminal in Tab?

Postby tobalsan on Sun Oct 07, 2012 8:53 pm

Actually, there is a plugin for that, but it is still in alpha or beta, I can't remember the name though, sorry.
tobalsan
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:28 am

Re: Display Terminal in Tab?

Postby srbs on Mon Oct 08, 2012 1:29 am

srbs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:22 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: estmatic, pquimo and 25 guests