If you delete a project file and it's workspace file, the workspace/project should no longer be listed when you press ctrl+alt+p.
How else are you supposed to delete a project?
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:59 pm
I read someone mentioning this these days but cant refer to it.
Basicly projects list is populated from Session.sublime-session file located at [Sublime Application Path]/Settings/Session.sublime_session.
You need to close Sublime and edit this file with other editor to remove projects from "recent_workspaces" list.
- Posts: 150
- Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:10 pm
Return to Technical Support
Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 30 guests