Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Thai alphabet have problem in sublime

Thai alphabet have problem in sublime

Postby athivvat on Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:59 am

Hi Sublime Teams,

I use sublime text 2 in Mac OS X 10.8.2 and Windows 8. I have some problem about Thai alphabet can not show correctly.
that's make me irritable.

(1) Sublime Text 2 on Mac OS X 10.8.2


(2) Sublime Text 2 on Windows 8


(3) This show correctly Thai alphabet


This is information about Thai alphabet http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_alphabet

I hope you will fixed it soon.

Cheers,
Last edited by athivvat on Sat Jul 06, 2013 6:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
athivvat
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:14 am

Re: Thai alphabet have problem in sublime

Postby dbpod on Thu Mar 14, 2013 3:20 pm

I have the same problem.

But not resolved. :evil:
dbpod
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 3:18 pm

Re: Thai alphabet have problem in sublime

Postby raguay on Sat May 11, 2013 3:28 pm

Hi, I also would like to be able to use Thai in Sublime. That way I can use Sublime as my preferred Markdown editor. Right now, I am using Brackets more because it formats Thai really well. Is there a plan to support Complex Text languages? BTW: Sublime 3 has the same problem.
raguay
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 5:49 am


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Orlmente, Yahoo [Bot] and 21 guests