Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

ST2 - Configuration

ST2 - Configuration

Postby alecour on Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:54 am

Hi,
I've purchased ST2, I cannot do anything. The snippets appear not work anymore.
For example, when i write something like "html:4s" then "tab" on an html page, notthing work.
Please, help me to well configurate ST2.
alecour
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:48 am

Re: ST2 - Configuration

Postby adzenith on Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:00 pm

I don't know what "html:4s" is supposed to do, which means you're probably missing a plugin that you used to have.
adzenith
 
Posts: 1204
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: ST2 - Configuration

Postby Orlmente on Tue Jul 09, 2013 9:43 am

"html:4s" seems to me to be part of Emmet package,
usually it expands with crtl+e (Windows) not with tab, have you tried with that shortcut?
if still doesn't work, have you tried to reinstall the Emmet package?
Orlmente
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 12:37 pm


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 18 guests