Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

[Build 3407] Workspace being saved on desktop all the time

[Build 3407] Workspace being saved on desktop all the time

Postby Ribice on Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:44 am

I recently switched to Sublime from Gedit, and I got a single problem. Whenever I exit Sublime, a file named untitled.sublime-workspace gets created on my desktop unless its already there.

I'm on Ubuntu 12.04.
Ribice
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:42 am

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests