Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

[SOLVED]autocomplete ??

[SOLVED]autocomplete ??

Postby kossa on Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:02 am

Hi everyone
I just installed sublime text 2 I find it beautiful let us know that I am a fan of Notepad++
I wanted to know if this is possible as soon as I type 2 letters, full auto show, like Notepad++ ;)
thnkx
Last edited by kossa on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.
kossa
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:53 am

Re: autocomplete ??

Postby dserodio on Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:06 pm

Autocompletion is activated by Ctrl+Space. I don't know if it can be activated automatically, because I hate when this happens in my editor :P
dserodio
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 1:05 pm

Re: autocomplete ??

Postby kossa on Wed Oct 26, 2011 7:54 pm

on the other hand,I am a touch more ;)
Last edited by kossa on Wed Oct 26, 2011 8:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.
kossa
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:53 am

Re: autocomplete ??

Postby C0D312 on Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:24 pm

You can check out the SublimeCodeIntel plugin for a more automatic autocomplete.
C0D312
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 3:23 am

Re: autocomplete ??

Postby kossa on Thu Oct 27, 2011 8:23 pm

Thnak you C0D312
It works well :)
kossa
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:53 am


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ation, Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot] and 24 guests