Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Reloading user configurations

Reloading user configurations

Postby ahbrown42 on Wed Nov 30, 2011 5:40 pm

I am still learning the editor, I may be missing something. I see references to auto reloading of configuration files. However, when I create new files or change them, they do not appear to be recognized by the editor.

Is there a setting I can try that may have been changed to default to off?
ahbrown42
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:30 pm

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], mattst and 31 guests