Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

BUG: Deleted files don't stay deleted

BUG: Deleted files don't stay deleted

Postby Jay Levitt on Tue Dec 13, 2011 3:58 pm

In build 2145, if you delete a file (either with "Delete File" from the context menu in the sidebar, or from outside ST2), then navigate away to its tab and back, the file reappears.

If I delete it from within ST2, the tab should probably close. If I delete it from elsewhere, it should probably trigger the same type of logic as the file's text changing out from under ST2, and give a "Revert/keep" warning or whatever that one is.
Jay Levitt
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 6:22 pm

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 24 guests