Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Bug, Vintage Mode

Bug, Vintage Mode

Postby BasDirks on Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:01 pm

When in Vintage Mode, insert mode, typing "zz" will pop you out of insert mode, into replace mode.

Build 2139, OSX Lion.
BasDirks
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2011 9:56 am

Re: Bug, Vintage Mode

Postby C0D312 on Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:39 pm

Vintage Mode is on github, so it's preferred if you post any bugs you find there: https://github.com/sublimehq/Vintage
C0D312
 
Posts: 1063
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 3:23 am

Re: Bug, Vintage Mode

Postby jps on Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:30 pm

This is fixed in the current dev builds, FWIW
jps
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3067
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:33 pm


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], JeriX, Yahoo [Bot] and 33 guests