Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Prevent Sublime 2 from restoring last opened windows on Lion

Prevent Sublime 2 from restoring last opened windows on Lion

Postby DanyW on Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:30 am

I'm not sure if this is a Sublime feature or something done by OSX Lion. I have only just upgraded to Lion recently and noticed most apps have the option of disabling the restoration of windows that was open when users quit the app. Is there such thing in Sublime 2? If I run sublime from terminal like I used to with Textmate (i.e. "subl .") it restored the last opened windows. Can I prevent it from restoring last opened windows?
DanyW
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 11:02 pm

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests