Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

How to restore context menu in sidebar?

How to restore context menu in sidebar?

Postby lajlev on Sun Apr 01, 2012 8:58 am

I've installed a package for customizing the contextual menu in the sidebar, but after removing it my menu looks like this http://img.laj.lv/2N1d1t0w1l0l0x2B1Y2N :o I really miss create new file ect.
lajlev
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2010 7:28 am

Re: How to restore context menu in sidebar?

Postby tito on Sun Apr 01, 2012 1:55 pm

Give APIs, let the community build the rest!
https://github.com/titoBouzout
tito
 
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:27 pm
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay

Re: How to restore context menu in sidebar?

Postby lajlev on Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:19 am

Thanks that fixed it :D
lajlev
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2010 7:28 am


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests