Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Autosave on exiting ST2 in OS X

Autosave on exiting ST2 in OS X

Postby cyan on Wed May 16, 2012 4:04 pm

Hi,

I notice something 'inconsistent' when I exit Sublime Text 2:

if I close the editor window first (by clicking the top-left red cross button), followed by quitting the program, then the next time when I launch ST2, I get the default blank editor window. However, if I quit ST2 directly without closing the editor window, then I will get all the open tabs back when I launch it the next time.

I wonder if I can customize this behavior to make it more consistent, by autosaving all the open tabs on closing regardless if how I quit ST2? Thanks.
cyan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 10:05 am

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 26 guests