Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

build command does not cancel previous build

build command does not cancel previous build

Postby markfink on Sun May 20, 2012 10:18 am

hi there,

I have a problem with the build command. I am working on a python server so if I hit ctrl-b the server starts. Now I want to change the server code, stop the old server and start the new one. Once I forget to 'Tools > Cancel Build' the old server I have to kill the process manually. Any idea on how to "autocancel" old builds when initiating the new build?

Cheers,
Mark
markfink
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 4:56 am

Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 16 guests