Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

I execute sublime with error

I execute sublime with error

Postby Fielding on Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:57 pm

I try and give me the error.

Image

What am i doing bad ?

Best Regards
Fielding
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:55 pm

Re: I execute sublime with error

Postby quarnster on Wed Jun 27, 2012 3:56 am

Delete that file and try to open again.
quarnster
 
Posts: 389
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 11:34 am

Re: I execute sublime with error

Postby Fielding on Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:18 am

I do

Why continually when I enter the program tells me is a new version to download.

I download the last version 2.0

Best Regards
Fielding
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:55 pm

Re: I execute sublime with error

Postby Fielding on Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:21 am

I try to see - Preferences-General Preferences but don't go. Don't obey me

What Am i doing bad ?

Best Regards
Fielding
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:55 pm


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 14 guests