Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

only unfold one level at a time PLEASE

only unfold one level at a time PLEASE

Postby jdestef on Mon Jul 08, 2013 4:06 pm

Can you please have an option to not completely unfold a section of code (and all its subsections), but rather only unfold 1 level at a time? It would make getting to functions in highly-nested objects much much much easier!
jdestef
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 5:14 pm

Re: only unfold one level at a time PLEASE

Postby strykr on Tue Jul 09, 2013 12:31 am

I have previously requested this as well :)

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=10998#p43348
strykr
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:14 am

Re: only unfold one level at a time PLEASE

Postby Vitamin on Tue Jun 02, 2015 4:44 pm

Hi,
The same request. Need to unfold only one level at a time. Since 2013 no any answers.
Can we be informed if this feature is considered at all?
Thanks,
Vitamin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 4:40 pm


Return to Ideas and Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 8 guests