Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Undo save between switching Projects

Undo save between switching Projects

Postby jsonUK on Thu Nov 01, 2012 1:33 pm

Hi,

I've noticed while switching between projects - if I have been making changes in the files, when I switch back, it forgets all my undo history.

I do this a lot as I usually refer to code in another project.

Any way you could fix it to save your undo history until you close the file in the project?

Thanks,
J
jsonUK
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 2:50 pm

Re: Undo save between switching Projects

Postby cutcopypaste on Fri Apr 12, 2013 8:18 pm

This would be great! I assumed it would do this because Sublime Text usually has my back
cutcopypaste
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 9:43 pm


Return to Ideas and Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot] and 5 guests