Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Can I Switch To Sublime Text 3?

Can I Switch To Sublime Text 3?

Postby miped on Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:57 pm

Just launched a small tool at http://www.caniswitchtosublimetext3.com, with an accompanying plugin: https://github.com/SublimeGit/CanISwitchToSublimeText3

It does exactly what it says on the label: Tries to figure out if all the plugins you are using work in Sublime Text 3. Feedback is very welcome :-)
SublimeGit: Git integration for Sublime Text 2 and 3
https://sublimegit.net
miped
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 6:30 pm

Re: Can I Switch To Sublime Text 3?

Postby miped on Sun Aug 18, 2013 4:32 pm

Just updated this to use the new data from Package Control 2. It should give much better results now, so if you haven't tried yet (or even if you've tried before), now is the time to do it :-)
SublimeGit: Git integration for Sublime Text 2 and 3
https://sublimegit.net
miped
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 6:30 pm

Re: Can I Switch To Sublime Text 3?

Postby icylace on Mon Aug 19, 2013 6:18 am

Works great ! Thank you !
icylace
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 7:24 am


Return to Plugin Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 10 guests