Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby wastek on Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:43 am

Thank you all for finding it useful! :)

@voxmea Thanks for the code fix! In what situation did you get the extra closing '>'? (I have not been able to reproduce the behavior.)
wastek
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 9:40 pm

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby voxmea on Fri Aug 12, 2011 2:32 pm

@wastek If I had more than one open tag (maybe on the same line?) I would get an extra closing '>'.
voxmea
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 10:02 pm

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby wastek on Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:10 pm

Fixed a bug in "CloseTagOnSlashCommand" where nested tags of same type resulted in one of the tags being treated as open even if it was closed. See http://github.com/kihlstrom/CloseTagOnSlash for the latest version.

@voxmea Thank you! I hope the bug you found is gone as well now. If not please send me a message.
Last edited by wastek on Sun Nov 13, 2011 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
wastek
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 9:40 pm

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby Grepsy on Mon Sep 05, 2011 8:08 am

Awesome! This is now included in Sublime since version 2111.
Grepsy
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:09 pm

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby ckizer on Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:32 pm

How come I can't install this from the package manager?
ckizer
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:26 pm

Re: CloseTagCommand — closes closest unclosed tag

Postby tito on Thu Dec 06, 2012 9:37 pm

It is called "tag" plugin
Give APIs, let the community build the rest!
https://github.com/titoBouzout
tito
 
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:27 pm
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay

Previous

Return to Plugin Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 12 guests