Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Re: EditPreferences2

Postby adzenith on Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:19 pm

I don't have a bitbucket account but I'm very interested in seeing this released.
adzenith
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby wbond on Wed Aug 24, 2011 5:16 pm

Very cool! I was thinking about working on something like this the other day, and then I realized I needed to get some real work done. :-)

I'm looking forward to it being available to try.
wbond
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:33 am

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby adzenith on Wed Aug 24, 2011 8:48 pm

Alright fine I made a bitbucket id or whatever. :P
adzenith
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby ehamiter on Thu Aug 25, 2011 7:30 pm

...up to 14 now. ;)
ehamiter
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 2:42 am

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby adzenith on Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:21 pm

sublimator wrote:peaked @ 17 users ...

Time for some shill accounts!
adzenith
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby deadark on Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:41 pm

20 followers right now :)
deadark
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 11:37 pm

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby Rich on Fri Sep 09, 2011 6:55 am

21 Now I've just signed up ;)
Rich
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:30 am

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby orutherfurd on Sun Sep 25, 2011 2:27 am

sublimator wrote:Nice! Half way there!


I could have sworn the number was 25, not 50. Is it my imagination or did the goal double somewhere around the time it was reached?
orutherfurd
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:21 am

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby jbrooksuk on Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:51 am

Following :)
jbrooksuk
 
Posts: 773
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 10:37 am
Location: England

Re: EditPreferences2 (QuickPanel edit settings/bindings)

Postby orutherfurd on Mon Sep 26, 2011 12:59 pm

sublimator wrote:I wrote 250 and removed the 2? I can see how 250 could be mistaken for 25 ... ;)


Sure, similar but very different ;-). My mistake!
orutherfurd
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:21 am

Next

Return to Plugin Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests