Hi Sublime Text & users,
I am a big fan of the ST2 text editor. However…
I recently tried deleting a folder by Right Click > Delete Folder. That didn’t work. I was given the option Right Click > Delete File. I clicked it. I saw a swoosh meaning that a file left, but my folder was still there.
I am now sweating, as a random file is now deleted, my admin section does not work, and I cannot find the file in the Recycle Bin.
I have not shut down ST2. Please let me know if I can undo deleting this file.
Edit: I am not using Git or SVN. This is the only copy of the file.