Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby Francisc on Fri Feb 03, 2012 1:13 pm

Hello,

It would be nice if it was possible to hide folders and files from the left side tree view when dragging in a folder for example.
Like right clicking a file or folder and selecting "Hide".
Francisc
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 7:14 pm

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby rajahafify on Fri Feb 03, 2012 4:05 pm

You might want to check folder exclude setting in the preference
rajahafify
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2012 4:03 pm

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby Francisc on Sun Feb 05, 2012 1:16 pm

Thanks. But I meant more like temporary hide or hide for the current session.
Francisc
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 7:14 pm

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby jitendravyas on Thu Mar 29, 2012 9:51 am

Yes I would like to have that facility
jitendravyas
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:07 am

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby DeerDance on Tue Apr 24, 2012 1:31 am

+1
DeerDance
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 10:37 am

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby migmar on Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:00 pm

+1
migmar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2012 8:57 pm

Re: Ability to hide folders from Folder Tree View

Postby S0und on Fri Sep 28, 2012 6:43 am

S0und
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 4:12 pm


Return to Ideas and Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 13 guests