Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby Fed03 on Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:28 pm

any news about an update to fix the current broken plugin?
Fed03
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 6:38 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby peter222 on Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:44 am

That's pitty that it doesn't work on Ubuntu finally. It was the most important plugin for me to rapid coding with SublimeText :(
Linux Mint 13
peter222
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:14 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby xavi on Wed Jan 18, 2012 9:04 am

peter222 wrote:That's pitty that it doesn't work on Ubuntu finally. It was the most important plugin for me to rapid coding with SublimeText :(


+1
xavi
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:00 am

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby Naatan on Thu Feb 02, 2012 6:17 pm

Is any work being done on fixing this on Ubuntu ?
Naatan
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 4:27 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby defsquad on Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:10 am

soooo. anyone willing to take up the reigns on this project and getting it up to date for all os' and latest dev releases of st2? :D do we need a bounty?
defsquad
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2011 7:36 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby myel on Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:14 am

php 5.3 namespace autocomplete would also be pretty sweet....
myel
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:26 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby katnegermis on Wed Mar 07, 2012 11:45 am

xavi wrote:
peter222 wrote:That's pitty that it doesn't work on Ubuntu finally. It was the most important plugin for me to rapid coding with SublimeText :(


+1


+1
katnegermis
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 12:32 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby aple on Sat Mar 10, 2012 10:06 pm

Still doesn't work at all on Windows. Sure wish someone would take over this plugin or it would become core. I could really use some Django autocompletion. Would pay for this plugin...
aple
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 12:42 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby dribble on Tue Mar 13, 2012 1:56 pm

This plugin does, in fact work on Windows, I can confirm that.
dribble
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 9:35 pm

Re: CodeIntel ported from Open Komodo Editor

Postby nick. on Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:06 pm

Can you explain if you've done anything to make it work? I had previously tried it without success as well.
nick.
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 3:45 am

PreviousNext

Return to Plugin Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests