Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Deleted build system but sublime keeps asking for it

Deleted build system but sublime keeps asking for it

Postby waltercacau on Sun Oct 21, 2012 12:21 pm

I was trying to customize a build system for .tex files, then I copied the contents of the LatexTools build system to a custom user defined build system and tryied for a few hours. Then, I deleted the file and now when I try to build sublime keeps asking for the custom build system, although the LatexTools one is still available. I tried to delete the application folder and I tried to reinstall sublime, nothing works. Even after deleting those folders, when I reinstall sublime it still nows which files I was using, so there should be some other directory where it should be saving this info.

So, how do I completely reinstall sublime? What are all the directories I should delete so I can have a truly fresh install.

I am using Mac OS X Lion with Sublime Text 2.0.1

Thanks
waltercacau
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 12:15 pm

Re: Deleted build system but sublime keeps asking for it

Postby Eduan on Sun Oct 21, 2012 1:43 pm

Check out this documentation. :)
http://www.sublimetext.com/docs/2/revert.html

Hope this helps. ;)
Check out my blog and website: EduanTech.com (currently undergoing some facial and organs makeover...)
Also check out my profiles: GitHub - Greduan | BitBucket - Greduan
Eduan
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 4:05 pm


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 34 guests