How can showing tabs after change only be a desired feature? What happens if you loaded a file to compare it to another file and the second you tab-back to the first file... oh wait, you can't. You can only use the side-links as though you are opening it "new". Annoying. That seems like a poor "feature" to me. I'd vote to change it. Where can I?