Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Goto Line... and column

Goto Line... and column

Postby jbrooksuk on Mon Jul 01, 2013 11:51 am

It'd be good if you could optionally supply a delimiter when using Goto Line so that the cursor could be displayed at a certain column.

Something like: :30,20 = line 30, column 20.
jbrooksuk
 
Posts: 765
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 10:37 am
Location: England

Re: Goto Line... and column

Postby Eduan on Tue Jul 02, 2013 4:01 pm

Oh good one. I like this one. :)
Check out my blog and website: EduanTech.com (currently undergoing some facial and organs makeover...)
Also check out my profiles: GitHub - Greduan | BitBucket - Greduan
Eduan
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 4:05 pm


Return to Ideas and Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests