Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

What plugins work with ST3?

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby Grant on Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:52 pm

Grant
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 2:42 pm

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby shina on Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:53 pm

WORKING:
CodeIgniter Snippets
ColorPicker
BracketHighlighter

NOT WORKING:
AutoFileName
BracketHighlighter (UPDATED)
Last edited by shina on Sun Feb 10, 2013 2:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.
shina
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2012 7:44 pm

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby facelessuser on Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:06 pm

I assure you, BracketHighlighter works. I have a number of confirmed reports. I can help if you are having trouble, I just need info.
facelessuser
 
Posts: 1576
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:38 pm

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby icylace on Sun Feb 10, 2013 6:32 am

My new plugin CursorRuler works in ST3.
icylace
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 7:24 am

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby zchrykng on Fri Feb 15, 2013 3:58 am

Hello all! There is a list of plugins over at https://gist.github.com/zchrykng/4945704 if you could comment there as well I would appreciate it.

I will try to follow this thread as well, but can't promise that I will see it.
zchrykng
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 9:25 pm

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby aziz on Fri Feb 15, 2013 2:42 pm

PlainTasks (https://github.com/aziz/PlainTasks) works out of the box with both ST2 and ST3
PlainTasks: my opinionated todo plugin
tmThemeEditor color-scheme editor for SumblimeText and Textmate (code on github)
aziz
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:29 pm

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby wbond on Sat Feb 16, 2013 12:10 am

wbond
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2011 5:33 am

Re: What plugins work with ST3?

Postby athanse on Wed Jul 03, 2013 10:56 pm

I think SublimeClang (that awesome plugin) is not compatible with ST3 anymore ?!
http://www.sublimetext.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=12981
athanse
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:38 am

Previous

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rmmoul and 30 guests