Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

fontStyle in themes not supported?

fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby TBD on Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:01 pm

is italics/bold supported in themes ? seems that this doesn't work:
Code: Select all
<key>fontStyle</key>
<string>italic</string>


later edit: added bold to text and renamed the title
Last edited by TBD on Mon Jun 30, 2008 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TBD
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 11:41 am

Re: italics in themes ?

Postby mvm on Mon Jun 30, 2008 6:09 pm

Seems that "bold" doesn't work either. Sublime version 20080619.
mvm
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 6:11 pm

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby jps on Mon Jul 07, 2008 9:49 pm

Yeah not implemented yet - it's on the list!
jps
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3071
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:33 pm

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby rdougan on Wed Jul 27, 2011 8:12 am

@jps

Do you think this will make it into 2.x?

Thanks,
Rob
rdougan
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2011 2:37 am

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby ajinkya on Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:14 am

Waiting for this feature.
Any idea, how much time it'll take.
Underline is not supported as well.
ajinkya
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:08 am

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby nova77 on Mon Oct 31, 2011 10:48 am

ajinkya wrote:Waiting for this feature.
Any idea, how much time it'll take.
Underline is not supported as well.

+1
nova77
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 9:54 am

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby bizoo on Mon Oct 31, 2011 11:30 am

bizoo
 
Posts: 886
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 6:53 am
Location: Switzerland

Re: fontStyle in themes not supported?

Postby dwm on Fri Nov 25, 2011 1:08 pm

This is something I'd really love to see implemented too. So far it's the only real feature I miss compared to other editors I use.
dwm
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:35 pm


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 27 guests