I recently purchased my Sublime Licence to be able to try out Version 3. Unfortunately, even in this version the status of open folders isn't saved. When I quit Sublime Text and reopen it again, all folders are closed. Now, especially in bigger projects which use frameworks with a lot of sub folders this is quite annoying, because I have to reopen all the folders again and again - each time I need to restart my computer.
I would love to see the folder status to be saved! And I think a lot of others will appreciate this too.