Home Download Buy Blog Forum Support

Main.sublime-menu question

Main.sublime-menu question

Postby emartel on Sat Feb 01, 2014 4:53 am

Hi guys,

I developed this plugin a while ago, and I barely use ST anymore, but one of my user made me realize that my Main.sublime-menu creates a new "Tools" menu... I know it used to work well, and I have other plugins using the same json code...

Can anybody spot the error here? The plugin is called Perforce for those using Package Control, the file in question is here: https://github.com/ericmartel/Sublime-T ... blime-menu

Any input would be greatly appreciated

Thanks

Eric
emartel
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:59 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Main.sublime-menu question

Postby sapphirehamster on Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:33 pm

Looks like the order matters. Place Tools before Preferences.
sapphirehamster
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 11:19 pm

Re: Main.sublime-menu question

Postby emartel on Sun Feb 02, 2014 4:15 am

Damn that would be weird, I'll try that thanks!
emartel
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:59 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Main.sublime-menu question

Postby emartel on Sun Feb 02, 2014 4:44 am

I confirm that it works

Thanks
emartel
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 8:59 pm
Location: Montreal, Canada


Return to Plugin Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests